Chakra Collection, Set of Seven Aromatherapy candles


Set of 7.

Includes one of each:

  1. Muldahara (Root)
  2. Svadhisthana (Sacral)
  3. Manipura (Solar plexus)
  4. Anahatha (Heart)
  5. Vishuddha (Throat)
  6. Anja (Third eye)
  7. Saharara (Crown)


This collection contains all seven chakra candles from the set.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.